Intelligent Cloud Services Status

Scheduled Maintenance on AP NorthEast 1 Azure POD
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Informatica Intelligent Cloud Services
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 13, 2022 - 16:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 13, 2022 - 01:00 PDT
Scheduled
There is a scheduled maintenance of Azure Database for MySQL Server instance being performed by Microsoft. As per communication from Microsoft this is planned to occur between 08:00 UTC on 13 May 2022 (17:00 Tokyo Standard Time on 13 May 2022) and 23:00 UTC on 13 May 2022 (08:00 Tokyo Standard Time on 14 May 2022). During this maintenance, your IICS Org may experience performance degradation.
Posted May 10, 2022 - 04:25 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: IICS AP NorthEast 1 Azure Services (Cloud Data Integration).