Intelligent Cloud Services Status

DaaS Scheduled Maintenance - 22 February 2020
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Informatica Intelligent Cloud Services
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 22, 2020 - 06:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 22, 2020 - 03:00 PST
Scheduled
Informatica DaaS Operations will be performing system maintenance on Saturday, February 22nd, 2020 between 3:00 AM PST (11:00 UTC) and 6:00 AM PST (14:00 UTC). During this time there may be brief service interruptions to all Informatica DaaS products. The team will make every effort to minimize any disruptions.

In addition, please note that we will be updating the *.informaticadaas.com certificate in March 2020 because the current one will be expiring. If you access any of our products over HTTPS using this domain (e.g. https://eu-ws.informaticadaas.com) and you require a copy of the new certificate on your own servers, please contact Global Customer Support to request it.

If you have any questions about this maintenance please contact our support team at 1-877-INFA-HELP or https://network.informatica.com
Posted Feb 07, 2020 - 07:51 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Data Quality & Governance Cloud (Cloud Address Verification — EMEA, Cloud Address Verification — USA, Cloud Email Verification — EMEA, Cloud Email Verification – USA, Cloud Phone Verification – EMEA, Cloud Phone Verification – USA, Cloud Address Verification Batch Jobs – EMEA).